One of my regular Retirement 365 categories will be Travel Lust. Since I’m currently traveling 🙂 I thought I’d start you off with a very interesting blog about Provence that I follow (almost religiously, since I promised to tell the unvarnished truth).

backyardprovence

Ruins in Villeneuve-les-Avignon

Saint-Paul-de-Vence

Another view of the Chateau in Tarascon

Village house in Grimaud

View from the hilltop of Greoux-les-Bains

Tour de l’horloge of Saint-Martin-de-Bromes

View original post

One response

  1. Hi Jennie! Thank you for the reblog 🙂 I appreciate it! Hope your first year of retirement is all the you hope it will be.
    Ashley

Leave a Reply

